Minutes of Argos Community Schools Board of School Trustees Executive Session Held on June 15, 2020

The Board of School Trustees held an executive session on June 15, 2020. The following individuals were present for all or a part of the meeting:

- A. Monty Peden, Angela Smith, Chris O'Dell and Jennifer Porter, Board Members
- B. Ned L. Speicher, Superintendent

Board Member Absent: Jennifer Hurford

Monty Peden called the meeting to order at 6:00 p.m.

The Board met where authorized by federal or state statute to receive information about and interview prospective employees and to discuss the job performance evaluation of individual employees.

There being no other discussion to come before the Board, the meeting adjourned on proper motion at 6:45p.m.

| ARGOS COMMUNITY SCHOOLS |
|------------------------------|
| BOARD OF SCHOOL TRUSTEES |
| |
| |
| Monty Peden, President |
| |
| Angele Smith Vice President |
| Angela Smith, Vice President |
| |
| Chris O'Dell |
| |
| |
| Iennifer Porter |